LGBTQ Zwifters LGBTQ Zwifters

Ride & Run Schedule

Every Sunday:

1. Pride Ride

23.30 PDT (Sat.)/ 2.30 EDT / 6.30 UTC / 8.30 CEST / 16.30 AEST

2. Pride Ride

4.30 PDT / 7.30 EDT / 11.30 UTC / 13.30 CEST / 21.30 AEST

3. Pride Ride

7.30 PDT / 10.30 EDT / 14.30 UTC / 16.30 CEST / 0.30 AEST (Mon.)

Sign up

LGBTQz Race Schedule

Every 4th Saturday:

LGBTQz Chase the Rainbows

8.25 PDT / 11.25 EDT / 15.25 UTC / 17.25 CEST / 1.25 AEST (Sun.)

Sign up

All times in 24-hour format. For additional club events see the Club-Events section in ZCA

Pride On

Pride month is here and Zwift is celebrating with us. Five Pride rides will take place each day from Monday to Saturday and four Pride runs each Thursday throughout June 2024. On Tuesdays the rides will be in perma-night and all Priders will be on glowing Tron Bikes. On Thursdays Priders will have the chance to unlock Pride kits from previous years and on Saturdays there will be two route options available (hilly and flat) and they will be lap-based instead of 45 min as on the other days. On Sundays there will be the usual LGBTQ Zwifters Pride rides and runs. And of course, there is a new Pride kit for riders which can be unlocked in all Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday Pride On rides. Find all details here: Pride On 2024.

Plan your Pride events!

Ride & Run Schedule

Every Sunday:

1. Pride Ride 23.30 PDT (Sat.)/ 2.30 EDT / 6.30 UTC / 8.30 CEST / 16.30 AEST
2. Pride Ride 4.30 PDT / 7.30 EDT / 11.30 UTC / 13.30 CEST / 21.30 AEST
3. Pride Ride 7.30 PDT / 10.30 EDT / 14.30 UTC / 16.30 CEST / 0.30 AEST (Mon.)

Sign up

LGBTQz Race Schedule

Every 4th Saturday:

LGBTQz Chase the Rainbows 8.25 PDT / 11.25 EDT / 15.25 UTC / 17.25 CEST / 1.25 AEST (Sun.)

Sign up

All times in 24-hour format. For additional club events see the Club-Events section in Zwift Companion App

Slide 2024-08 Slide 2024-02 Slide 2024-01 Slide 210 Slide 17
Thanks

LGBTQ Zwifters (LGBTQz) is a cycling and running Club on the indoor cycling and running platform Zwift. We organize and support the regular Pride rides and Pride runs on Zwift. These are group rides and runs dedicated to the LGBTQ+ community.

Join LGBTQz!

Learn more about us and Pride events on Zwift:

Pride On!

LGBTQ Zwifters Logo