LGBTQ Zwifters LGBTQ Zwifters

Ride & Run Schedule

Every Sunday:

1. Pride Ride

23.30 PDT (Sat.)/ 2.30 EDT / 6.30 UTC / 8.30 CEST / 16.30 AEST

2. Pride Ride

4.30 PDT / 7.30 EDT / 11.30 UTC / 13.30 CEST / 21.30 AEST

3. Pride Ride

7.30 PDT / 10.30 EDT / 14.30 UTC / 16.30 CEST / 0.30 AEST (Mon.)

Sign up

LGBTQz Race Schedule

Every 4th Saturday:

LGBTQz Chase the Rainbows

8.25 PDT / 11.25 EDT / 15.25 UTC / 17.25 CEST / 1.25 AEST (Sun.)

Sign up

All times in 24-hour format. For additional club events see the Club-Events section in ZCA

Announcement

28 May 2024
Pride Month Events on Zwift
Pride month is there and Zwift is celebrating with us. Five Pride rides will take place each day from Monday to Saturday throughout June. On Tuesdays the rides will be in permanight and all Priders will be on Tron Bikes. On Thursdays Priders will have the chance to unlock Pride kits from previous years and on Saturdays there will be two route options available (climby and flat). Find your events here: Pride Events 2024. On Sundays there will be the usual LGBTQ Zwifters Pride rides.

Ride & Run Schedule

Every Sunday:

1. Pride Ride 23.30 PDT (Sat.)/ 2.30 EDT / 6.30 UTC / 8.30 CEST / 16.30 AEST
2. Pride Ride 4.30 PDT / 7.30 EDT / 11.30 UTC / 13.30 CEST / 21.30 AEST
3. Pride Ride 7.30 PDT / 10.30 EDT / 14.30 UTC / 16.30 CEST / 0.30 AEST (Mon.)

Sign up

LGBTQz Race Schedule

Every 4th Saturday:

LGBTQz Chase the Rainbows 8.25 PDT / 11.25 EDT / 15.25 UTC / 17.25 CEST / 1.25 AEST (Sun.)

Sign up

All times in 24-hour format. For additional club events see the Club-Events section in Zwift Companion App

Slide 210 Slide 6 Slide 17 Slide 19 Slide 23
Thanks

LGBTQ Zwifters (LGBTQz) is a cycling and running Club on the indoor cycling and running platform Zwift. We organize and support the regular Pride rides and Pride runs on Zwift. These are group rides and runs dedicated to the LGBTQ+ community.

Join LGBTQz!

Learn more about us and Pride events on Zwift:

Pride On!

LGBTQ Zwifters Logo